Sonic X

thumbnail Izvorni naslov: Sonic X
serija, 2004.

Broj dostupnih sezona: 4
Broj dostupnih nastavaka: 52
Hrvatski podslovi
Hrvatski audio
Slika: SD (480p/576p)
Zvuk: Stereo
Dodano 1. prosinca 2019.

Dostupno još 4 godine.


While battling the evil Dr. Eggman, Sonic gets caught in an explosion that sends him, his pals and his enemy to the unfamiliar planet Earth. With the help of a young boy, Sonic sets out to find the powerful Chaos Emeralds and defeat Dr. Eggman.

Vanjske poveznice:

1. sezona

1Episode 1GBIT
2Episode 2GBIT
3Episode 3GBIT
4Episode 4GBIT
5Episode 5GBIT
6Episode 6GBIT
7Episode 7GBIT
8Episode 8GBIT
9Episode 9GBIT
10Episode 10GBIT
11Episode 11GBIT
12Episode 12GBIT
13Episode 13GBIT

2. sezona

1Episode 14GBIT
2Episode 15GBIT
3Episode 16GBIT
4Episode 17GBIT
5Episode 18GBIT
6Episode 19GBIT
7Episode 20GBIT
8Episode 21GBIT
9Episode 22GBIT
10Episode 23GBIT
11Episode 24GBIT
12Episode 25GBIT
13Episode 26GBIT

3. sezona

1Episode 27GBIT
2Episode 28GBIT
3Episode 29GBIT
4Episode 30GBIT
5Episode 31GBIT
6Episode 32GBIT
7Episode 33GBIT
8Episode 34GBIT
9Episode 35GBIT
10Episode 36GBIT
11Episode 37GBIT
12Episode 38GBIT

4. sezona

1Episode 39GBIT
2Episode 40GBIT
3Episode 41GBIT
4Episode 42GBIT
5Episode 43GBIT
6Episode 44GBIT
7Episode 45GBIT
8Episode 46GBIT
9Episode 47GBIT
10Episode 48GBIT
11Episode 49GBIT
12Episode 50GBIT
13Episode 51GBIT
14Episode 52GBIT